Calendar

From family-friendly, to date-night approved, our monthly calendar includes events and activities that cater to all preferences. Choose a month, town, or category to see what’s happening in a town near you! Have an event you’d like us to know about in one of the Classic Towns? Submit an event here.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Wyck Home Farm Club

July 31 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until September 4, 2019

Free

After a successful launch in 2018, our home farm will be run as a collaborative teaching garden in the 2019 season. Join our horticulturist, Martha, with our friends and neighbors on Wednesday evenings in Wyck’s historic home farm for short lessons, hands-on experience, and a share of fresh produce when you volunteer!

Bring hand tools, gloves, water, and sun protection.  We look forward to seeing you soon!

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 4:00pm – 6:00pmbors

Venue

Wyck Historic House
6026 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19144 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
http://phillyhoneyfest.com/